Select a book to learn more. Covers are listed in order for each series.
Nine immortals form an alliance to rid the world of evil.

Urban fantasy. Raven Black is a rogue who hunts criminals for fun. But when a secret organization offers her a job, she’ll need to rise to the challenge. Half-Mage, half-Vampire, she’s caught between two worlds. Will desire become her biggest distraction when she’s paired up with a Vampire? SERIES COMPLETE

Books in the Crossbreed Series
Paranormal romance. Some of the kids from the Seven series are all grown up. New friends and old unite, overcoming all odds to leave their mark in this world. Brave women, fiercely loyal men, and plenty of twists will leave you on the edge of your seat in this action-packed series destined to become a top-shelf favorite. SERIES IN PROGRESS

Books in the Black Arrowhead Series 

Paranormal romance. Austin Cole and his brothers are forming a pack, and the last thing on their minds is getting tethered to a mate. But the more they resist, the harder they fall. A series about brotherhood, family, second chances, and finding that person who completes you. SERIES COMPLETE

Books in the Seven Series

Urban fantasy. When a young woman unwittingly receives the gift of immortality from a Mage, she must leave everything behind. But her conviction is put to the ultimate test when she falls for her mortal enemy. Passionate, dark, and full of unpredictable twists, the Mageri series will take you on an unforgettable journey of love, friendship, and the hidden power within us all. SERIES COMPLETE

Books in the Mageri Series

Other Books
Select a book to learn more 

Complete collections



Not sure where to start?
 The Mageri series was the first one written in this world, so that's always a good place to start. After that came Seven Series, Crossbreed Series, and Black Arrowhead. But each series stands alone, so you can pick whichever one sounds the most interesting and go with it!

Want to know the preferred reading order of the entire Mageri universe, down to the book? Click here.



Amazon Paperback
Google Play
7 Switch
Editions Bookmark 

 It is better to conquer yourself than to win a thousand battles. Then the victory is yours. It cannot be taken from you, not by angels or by demons, heaven or hell.