The Black Arrowhead Series

 Native American man next to a wolf
 Some of the kids from the Seven series are all grown up. New friends and old unite, overcoming all odds to leave their mark in this world. Brave women, fiercely loyal men, and plenty of twists will leave you on the edge of your seat in this action-packed series destined to become a top-shelf favorite.

Select a book cover or title to learn more and see purchase links.

Books in the Black Arrowhead Series

Black Arrowhead Series
Still a series in progress. So far....
Paranormal romance
Shifters & more!
Unconventional heroes
Strong independent women
Humor and high stakes drama
Friends to lovers
Best friend's brother
Anxiety/disability rep
Found family
Cinnamon roll hero
Opposites attract
Dannika Dark Books