Seven Series (1-3)

Three full-length novels (almost 1000 pages) by USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR
 Three riveting tales of romance spun together into one story arc. Austin, Texas, is thick with Shifters, unbeknownst to the human population. The Weston pack is comprised of six brothers: an alpha, biker, rock star, bartender, bad boy, and even a card shark. Each book is a fresh new story that grabs your heart and never lets go.

The Seven Series is a Shifter romance about family, second chances, and finding that person who completes you.

Destiny will find you.

Amazon (US)
Amazon (non-US)
Amazon (All others)
Barnes & Noble
Apple Books
Google Play




★★★★★ I couldn't put this book down from the first paragraph I read. It was THAT good. I was also so different from what I've been reading that it was like a breath of fresh air. - Nocturnal Predators Reviews

"I'm becoming really picky about the new series I want to invest my money in, so this was a pleasant surprise....this new series has a little bit of everything I love to find in a new journey; action, suspense, politics, a likable heroine, a sexy alpha lead, and of course, romance" - HotListens

"It made me fall in love with urban fantasy all over again."- Smokin' Hot Book Blog"

"Fabulous Shifter fun, absolutely awesome from beginning to end." - Me, Myself & Books"

She creates characters that you can wrap your hands around and feel and smell and hear.  Characters that sweet talk you into stepping into their skins to walk a lifetime in their shoes and you find yourself just grateful for the opportunity.  They're real and messy and gorgeous in their tangibility." - The Lightning Room

"This book is perfectly paced. This book is gorgeously written. This book is moving, sweet, funny, sexy as hell and stealthily weaves its way into your heart when you aren't looking." 

Select a book to learn more