Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Seven Series SALE

This sale will not last. Grab the first three books in this unforgettable USA Today bestselling series for only $0.99.

If you're having trouble with any of the links above, simply search your preferred retailer site for the Seven Series Boxed Set. 

Monday, February 25, 2019

Title Reveal

While I'm still working on the next crossbreed book and determining the release date, I wanted you to have the title.

Moonstruck will be the continuing story of Raven Black's adventures with Keystone.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Crossbreed sequels

I've been asked a number of times how many books there will be in the Crossbreed series. I didn't write this series with a set number in mind, but I can confirm will be at least 3 more books after Nevermore. There are some major and minor story arcs that need to come to full fruition before I can wrap things up, and it will also be dependent on how popular the series remains among readers. Show your support via reviews and recommending to your book buddies!

Much love,