Breed Magic

So many readers have reached out to ask which series they should buy first.  

Why choose?

Have them all and then decide which adventure you want to go on first!

 USA Today bestselling author Dannika Dark presents the first books in three of her most popular series. Choose which adventure you want to binge-read first!

Included in this collection:

Sterling (Mageri Series: Book 1)

Seven Years (Seven Series: Book 1)

Keystone (Crossbreed Series: Book 1)





STERLING (Mageri Series: Book 1) When a young woman narrowly escapes death, she unwittingly receives the gift of immortality from a Mage. The Breed world is a treacherous one, and if she doesn’t master her power, her enemies will.

Dark, unique, and full of unpredictable twists, the Mageri series reveals a secret world of immortals who live among us.


SEVEN YEARS (Seven Series: Book 1) When Lexi runs into her brother’s best friend, who disappeared seven years ago, sparks fly. Now a dangerous bounty hunter, Austin has other secrets up his sleeve that will turn her world upside down. Can their relationship be salvaged from the ruins of their past? The award-winning, USA Today bestselling series that has captivated millions of readers worldwide.


KEYSTONE (Crossbreed Series: Book 1) Raven Black is offered the job of a lifetime hunting outlaws for an elite organization. As a half Vampire-half Mage, she has a lot to offer. The only catch? She has to partner with a Vampire, whose heart is blacker than her own. An addictive page-turner with wicked banter, high stakes, explosive chemistry, and twists you’ll never see coming.


No comments:

Post a Comment

By commenting and selecting publish, you have read and agreed to our privacy policy (link located at the bottom of the page) Please note that Dannika cannot respond to every comment, but she reads each one. All comments are moderated prior to publishing.