Blog Tour



Tour Stops

August 5, 2014

August 6, 2014

August 7, 2014
Twinsie Talk

August 8, 2014
Sofia Loves Books

August 9, 2014
ParaSuperNormalism

August 10, 2014
My Book Filled Life

August 11, 2014
The Book Harlots

August 12, 2014
Out There Reviews & Stuff

August 13, 2014
Diane’s Book Blog

August 14, 2014
Vampires, Werewolves, & Fairies, Oh My 

August 15, 2014
Tome Tender

August 16, 2014
deal sharing aunt

August 17, 2014
Two Chicks and a Dude Book Reviews

August 18, 2014
books are love

August 19, 2014
In The Pages of a Good Book

August 20, 2014
Totally Addicted to Reading

August 21, 2014
Viviana, Enchantress Of Books

August 22, 2014
She Hearts Books

August 23, 2014

August 24, 2014
Eskimo Princess Book Reviews

August 25, 2014
The Book Review

August 26, 2014
Oh My Growing TBR

August 27, 2014
Out There Reviews & Stuff

August 28, 2014
Readaholics Anonymous

August 29, 2014
Corey's Book Reviews

August 30, 2014
BookwormBridgette's World

August 31, 2014
My Nook, Books & More

September 1, 2014
Reader Girls

September 1, 2014
Me, Myself & Books

September 2, 2014
Love Affair with an e-Reader










BLOG TOUR ARCHIVE
PAST APPEARANCES  - Giveaways have ended

2014
SHINE
Friday, January  3, 2014 

Saturday, January  4, 2014 


Sunday, January 5, 2014 

Monday, January 6, 2014 

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 
Bookkins

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 

Thursday, January 9, 2014 

Friday, January 10, 2014 

Saturday, January 11, 2014 

Sunday, January 12, 2014 

Monday, January 13, 2014 
Vampandc

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 
The Book Club

Thursday, January 16, 2014 

Friday, January 17, 2014 


2013

Monday, 10/28

Tuesday, 10/29

Wednesday, 10/30
Talk Supe (Interview)


Saturday, 11/2
The Jeep Diva (Review)
Monday, 11/4

Friday, 11/8
Tuesday, 11/12
The BookWhisperer

Thursday, 11/14
The Simple Things in Life
Friday, 11/15
Saturday, 11/16
Sunday, 11/17
Deal Sharing Aunt
Coffee and Characters
Puretextuality (Review)

Tuesday, 11/19
LITERAL ADDICTION (Character Bio)
The Book Harlots

Thursday, 11/21
Simply Ali (Guest post)
First Class Books






SUNDAY 6/2/2013
Talk Supe (Guest Post)

MONDAY 6/3/2013
Mad Hatter Reads (Guest Post)

TUESDAY 6/4/2013

WEDNESDAY 6/5/2013

THURSDAY 6/6/2013

FRIDAY 6/7/2013

SATURDAY 6/8/2013


SUNDAY 6/9/2013

MONDAY 6/10/2013

TUESDAY 6/11/2013
United By Books (Guest Post)

WEDNESDAY 6/12/2013

THURSDAY 6/13/2013

FRIDAY 6/14/2013
Readers Confession (Promo)

SATURDAY 6/15/2013
THESUBCLUBbooks (Guest Post)

SUNDAY 6/16/2013

MONDAY 6/17/2013





Monday, November 12, 2012 - Blog Launch:

Tuesday, November 13, 2012: 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012: 

Thursday, November 15, 2012: 

Friday, November 16, 2012:

Saturday, November 17, 2012: 

Sunday, November 18, 2012: 

Monday, November 19, 2012: 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012:  

Thursday, November 22, 2012: 

Saturday, November 24, 2012: 

Monday, November 26, 2012:

Tuesday, November 27, 2012: 

Wednesday, November 28, 2012: 

Thursday, November 29, 2012: 

Friday, November 30, 2012: 

Saturday, December 1, 2012: 

Sunday, December 2, 2012: 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012: 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012: 

Thursday, December 6, 2012: 

Friday, December 7, 2012: 

Saturday, December 8, 2012: 

Sunday, December 9, 2012:

Monday, December 10, 2012: 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - Blog Tour Closing -